pasterdt.blogg.se

Soda pdf pro 9 installation
Soda pdf pro 9 installation








  1. SODA PDF PRO 9 INSTALLATION PDF
  2. SODA PDF PRO 9 INSTALLATION WINDOWS 10

SODA PDF PRO 9 INSTALLATION PDF

Soda PDF doesn't seem to scale properly to these settings. One problem for me is that on my PC, I have everything scaled to 125% in my Settings->Display (Windows 10). It was a very smooth setup for me and works fine. I don't know why people are having problems. What happened to this company? I even got pr0n emails! Are they so desperate that they are willing to turn off people who actually BUY their stuff? (I usually use it for a month or two then buy so I get all of the extras, not just a few of them.) Save | Cancel All after downloading a new interation of a program I absolutely loved. Even after three months, with the number of emails going up, with me unsubbing from everything that comes through there, I am up to over 6 hundred a day. Then, the program installation email address started getting four hundred emails a DAY when it had been only getting about a hundred. I fixed it by using my anti-virus which stated I had malware on my computer. Guess what? My homepage was changed on all four browsers-and when I fixed it, it changed it back after the computer restarted. I used a specific email address, unchecked all those add ins, made sure that I told it not to change my homepage on all four browsers. Even after I uninstalled it, I have had nothing but problems. Pre-8 versions worked okay, and through several generations, I used those programs.

SODA PDF PRO 9 INSTALLATION WINDOWS 10

I have Windows 10 64bit, on a nice, higher than basic computer. I uninstalled Soda 8, but I wouldn't say it was successfully.

soda pdf pro 9 installation

What happened to this company? I even got pr0n emails! Are they so desperate that they are willing to turn off people who actually BUY their stuff? (I usually use it for a month or two then buy so I get all of the extras, not just a few of them.) Then, the program installation email address started getting four hundred emails a DAY> when it had been only getting about a hundred.

soda pdf pro 9 installation








Soda pdf pro 9 installation